2020 Diary

Events and Meetings

Partners, guests and visitors are welcome at all meetings

December

 

3 Tuesday 3rd December 7 for 7.15pm

 

Our  Annual Christmas extravaganza 

Fun & feasting at The Concorde!

not to be missed 

 

8 Sunday 8th December 2.30 & 6pm

Shirley Salvation Army Corps

Celebrate Christmas

 

10 Tuesday 10th December 12.30pm

Fellowship, Business & Club SGM

14 Saturday 14th December

8.30 am - 4.30 pm

Christmas Charity Collections at Waitrose, Portswood, in aid of

RCSW Charity funds

17 Tuesday 17th December 12.30pm

Christmas lunch & Fellowship with visitors from other Clubs

23 Mon 23rd Dec 8.30 am-4.30 pm

24 Tues 24th Dec 9.00am-4.0 pm

Christmas Charity Collections at Tesco Tebourba Way in aid of Piam Brown Ward & Communicare Southampton

 

 25 / 31 Tuesdays 25th & 31st Dec

 NO Meetings!!

January

7 Tuesday 7th January 12.30 pm

Fellowship

 

14 Tuesday 14th January 12.30 pm

Sally from Abbey's Heroes

our chosen charity for 'Celebrate Christmas', telling us how the money raised will be used for children with cancer

21 Tuesday 21st January 12.30 pm

Fellowship and Business

Also, Rachel Funnell from the Piam Brown ward coming to receive the monies we raised on 23rd Dec 

and give us an update on the ward

28 Tuesday 28th January 12.30pm

Annie Clewlow from Communicare Southampton

How the monies raised at our Christmas eve collections will benefit people in our Southampton West area

February

4 Tuesday 4th February 12.30 pm

 

Fellowship

 

 7 Friday 7th February 7.00pm

Bingo at Cedar School 

Join the fun supporting this special school

11 Tuesday 11th February 12.30 pm

Fellowship and a special speaker

- not to be missed!

18 Tuesday 18th February 12.30 pm

Fellowship and Business

25 Tuesday 25th February 12.30 pm

His Worship the 797th Mayor of 

Southampton, Councillor Peter Baillie

Telling us about himself and his year in office

Become a Member of Rotary

Help Make a Difference in your Community

Webmaster:- Christine Parkhouse:- rcsw70@gmail.com.

Website designed by Roy Romsey - romseys@yahoo.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now