2020 Diary

Events and Meetings

Partners, guests and visitors are welcome at all meetings

Please Note - Weekly meetings are now held Electronically via the ZOOM App 

TUESDAYS 2pm

Ring John Parkhouse for details of how to join

Tel  023 80 908 434 -  email rcsw70@gmail.com

March

3  Tuesday 3rd March 12.30 pm

Fellowship

 

10 Tuesday 10th March 12.30 pm

Visit of District Governor Nominee 

Paul Steele

17 Tuesday 17th March 12.30 pm

Fellowship and Business

24 Tuesday 24th March 12.30 pm

CANCELLED

27 - 29th Tuesday 24th March 

 

Rotary District 1110 Conference

in Weymouth

CANCELLED

31 Tuesday 31st March 7 for 7.15 pm

70 Club 50th Anniversary

& Spring meeting with a 'golden' quiz

POSTPONED UNTIL 21st JULY

April 

7  Tuesday 7th April 12.30 pm

CANCELLED

14 Tuesday 14th April

NO LUNCH MEETING

FOLLOWING THE BANK HOLIDAY

21 Tuesday 21st April 12.30 pm

CANCELLED

28 Tuesday 28th April 12.30 pm

Simone, from the Lindy Club

returns to tell us about 'NeST'

the charity for which they raise funds

 

POSTPONED

SORRY.
  Lunch Meetings Cancelled due to.  Corona Virus. 
  Join us for our internet meetings on. 
  TUESDAYS at 2pm 
  See Home page for details. 

May

5  Tuesday 5th May 12.30 pm

TBC

12 Tuesday 14th May 12.30 pm

TBC

15 Friday 15th May 7 - 9.30 pm

TBC

19 Tuesday 19th May 12.30 pm

TBC

26 Tuesday 26th May

NO LUNCH MEETING

FOLLOWING THE BANK HOLIDAY

Become a Member of Rotary

Help Make a Difference in your Community

Webmaster:- Christine Parkhouse:- rcsw70@gmail.com.

Website designed by Roy Romsey - romseys@yahoo.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now