2021 Diary

Events and Meetings

Partners, guests and visitors are welcome at all meetings

Please Note - Weekly meetings are now held  on the internet via the ZOOM App

 

TUESDAYS @1.55 for 2pm start

To Join us - Ring John Parkhouse for details.

Tel  023 80 908 434 -  email rcsw70@gmail.com

June

1 Tuesday 1st June 6.45 for 7.00pm

 

Our '70 Club' social evening with Magician Steve Price& our BIG draws! 

Details on the 70 Club page

 

8 Tuesday 8th June 1.55 pm

 Fellowship and Annie Crelow

from Communicare with an update

 

15 Tuesday 15th June1.55 pm

NO MEETING TODAY

 

22 Tuesday 22nd June1.55 pm 

Fellowship, & Business  

Plus Book review by John P

 

29 Tuesday 29th June1.55 pm 

​Fellowship and Charlotte Sturgess

and Sammii Wood from

The Rainbow Trust,

Helping local families of children

with terminal illness

STAY SMART - STAY APART

July


6 Tuesday 6th July 1.55 pm


Fellowship and Brian Hooper will tell us about 'Shirley Men's Shed' in St James's Road

13 Tuesday 13th July 1.55 pm

Fellowship & Trevor White

"Never Trust Your Eyes"  primarily illustrating how little we really see, along with some surprising illusions 

20 Tuesday 20th July 1.55 pm

Fellowship, business and
Roy will read some of his I-travel stories

 

27 Tuesday 27th July 12.30 pm 

for 12.45

 

A 'live' lunch in the Marquee at the Concorde!!
Fellowship & discussion about 8th August

August
 

3 Tuesday 3rd August  1.55 pm


Fellowship and discussion about NS Family Fun day


8 Sunday 8th August  1.55 pm


North Stoneham Family Fun Day
at the Concorde 1.30 - 5.00pm

 

10 Tuesday 10th August 1.55

 

Fellowship and Lesley Beswick 
from No Limits, assisting local young people with mental health issues

 

17 Tuesday 17th August 1.55 pm 


Fellowship and Ramsey Cutress, Professor of Breast Surgery at SGH.  Research developing improvements in treatments and outcomes for their patients

24 Tuesday 24th August 1.55 pm 


Fellowship, & Business  

Plus Book review by Ralph 

31 Tuesday 31st August 1.55 pm 


Fellowship and  Alan Matlock from Spitfire Makers Charitable Trust

'Building Spitfires without a Factory'

STAY SMART - STAY APART